Cancel or change your plan
Cancel at any time. Your plan stays active until the end of the period.
1. Open Billing. Your plan and the links to manage it. Go to Account › Settings › Billing.
2. Change or cancel. Your plan stays active until the end of the billing period.
3. Export your data. Up to 30 days after your account ends.
Important: Payments are not refunded, and unused credits do not carry over.
